#SaturdayStreetSteez

Location: Atlanta, Georgia

Featured: @idrismusic1

I also spotted @idrismusic1 while in Atlanta looking fly with his  Afrocentric attire. I was intrigued at how his mix of patterns and and colors went so well together. His look was definitely different and inspirational. When I asked him what inspired his look he replied  This look was inspired by black people supporting each other, everything except my pants were black owned… I also like having exclusive pieces!” 

Key pieces include:

Sneakers: Negaste (a black owned company)

Vest: My Vintage Ways (a black owned company)

Dashiki: RBGConnect ( a black owned vendor)

Leave a Reply

